Call Today! 540-825-9121

Maloney & Ward Insurance Agency

30 Years of Providing
Excellent Coverage

30 Years of Providing
Excellent Coverage

Years of Experience

Finding the best insurance policies for you, your family, and/or your business is what we do best at Maloney & Ward Insurance Agency. Located in Culpeper, VA, we have been committed to providing the communities we serve with the best coverage, but also the best service. Picking the right insurance policy can be a stressful and scary task. We try to make it easier and less daunting for you, by going the extra mile, doing the extra work, and reassuring you that the professional team of experienced agents we have put together is here for you every step of the way. We have you and your families best interests in mind.
We will not try to sell you on coverage you don’t need, but will surely suggest policies that we believe you do. Maloney & Ward Insurance Agency works for you! Licensed in Virginia, North Carolina, Maryland, West Virginia, and the District of Columbia, we are on a mission to make sure everyone has the protection they need, at a cost they can afford.
insurance agency in Virginia, Pennsylvania, North Carolina, Maryland, West Virginia, and the District of Columbia

Our Staff

Thomas Tom P. Maloney, CPCU, CIC Agency principal | Insurance Agent in Culpeper, VA | Maloney & Ward Insurance Agency

Thomas P. Maloney, CPCU, CIC
Agency Principal
tmaloney@maloneyandward.com

James E Walker III, Agency principal |  Insurance Agent in Culpeper, VA | Maloney & Ward Insurance Agency

James E Walker III, LUTCF
Agency Principal
jwalker@maloneyandward.com

Chris Ward, Agency Principal | Insurance Agent in Culpeper, VA | Maloney & Ward Insurance Agency

Chris Ward
Agency Principal
cward@maloneyandward.com

Ryan Pawlik, CIC, CPIA Commercial Insurance Agent | Maloney & Ward Insurance Agency

Ryan Pawlik, CIC, CPIA
Commercial Agent
rpawlik@maloneyandward.com

Mandy Houston, CISR Insurance Agent in Culpeper, VA | Maloney & Ward Insurance Agency

Mandy Houston, CISR
Personal Lines Account Executive
mhouston@maloneyandward.com

Rebecca Peyton Personal Lines Account Executive Insurance in Culpeper, VA | Maloney & Ward Insurance Agency

Rebecca Peyton
Personal Lines Account Executive
rpeyton@maloneyandward.com

Heather Peyton Commercial Lines CSR | Maloney & Ward Insurance Agency

Heather Peyton
Commercial Lines CSR
hpeyton@maloneyandward.com

Amy Dodson, Commercial Lines Account Executive Insurance Agent in Culpeper, VA | Maloney & Ward Insurance Agency

Amy Dodson, CISR, CPIA
Commercial Lines Account Executive
adodson@maloneyandward.com

Deedie Poteat Commercial Lines Department Account Executive Insurance in Culpeper, VA | Maloney & Ward Insurance Agency

Deedie Poteat
Commercial Lines Department Account Executive
dpoteat@maloneyandward.com

 Tiffany Bowers, CISR Life & Health Agent, Insurance in Culpeper, VA | Maloney & Ward Insurance Agency

Tiffany Bowers, CISR
Life & Health Agent
tbowers@maloneyandward.com

If you would like to talk to one of our dedicated team members, feel free to contact them directly or contact us at 540-825-9121. We look forward to speaking with you soon!

Maloney & Ward Insurance Agency
202 W Evans St
Culpeper, VA 22701

Phone: 540-825-9121
Toll-Free: 800-282-2920
Fax: 540-825-6515
Email: tmaloney@maloneyandward.com

Business Hours
Monday - Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Write Us a Review