Our Staff

MWStaff-facebook

 

staff_tom_maloney Thomas P. Maloney, CPCU, CIC

Agency Principal

tmaloney@maloneyandward.com

staff_paul_ward Paul Ward

Agency Principal

pward@maloneyandward.com

staff_james_walker James E Walker III, LUTCF

Agency Principal

jwalker@maloneyandward.com

staff_chris_ward Chris Ward

Agency Principal

cward@maloneyandward.com

staff_ryan_pawlik Ryan Pawlik, CIC, CPIA

Commercial Agent

rpawlik@maloneyandward.com

Mandy Houston, CISR

Personal Lines Account Executive

mhouston@maloneyandward.com

Rebecca Peyton

Personal Lines Account Executive

rpeyton@maloneyandward.com

Heather Peyton

Commercial Lines CSR

hpeyton@maloneyandward.com

staff_amy_dodson Amy Dodson, CISR, CPIA

Commercial Lines Account Executive

adodson@maloneyandward.com

staff_amy_johnson Amy Johnson, CISR, CPIA

Commercial Lines Account Executive

ajohnson@maloneyandward.com

staff_laura_pawlik Laura Pawlik, CISR, CPIA

Commercial Lines Account Executive

lpawlik@maloneyandward.com

staff_tiffany_bowers Tiffany Bowers, CISR

Life & Health Agent

tbowers@maloneyandward.com