Customer Service

How May We Assist You?

Claim Reporting Numbers

Pay Your Bill

File a Claim

Certificate of Insurance

 


Property_picPersonal Insurance:

  • Automobile
  • Boats
  • Homeowners
  • Motorcycles
  • Personal Liability
  • Personal Scheduled Items
  • Recreational Vehicles
  • Rental Property
  • Trailers
staff_mandy_houston Mandy Houston, CISR

Personal Lines Account Executive

mhouston@maloneyandward.com


Business_picBusiness Insurance:

  • Commercial or Fleet Automobile
  • Builders Risk
  • Business Owners Packages
  • Commercial Property
  • Directors & Officers Liability
  • Employment Related Practices Liability
  • Equipment
  • Excess Liability General Liability
  • Pollution Liability
  • Professional Liability
  • Surety & Fidelity Bonds
  • Workers’ Compensation
staff_amy_dodson Amy Dodson, CISR, CPIA

Commercial Lines Account Executive

adodson@maloneyandward.com

staff_laura_pawlik Laura Pawlik, CISR, CPIA

Commercial Lines Account Executive

lpawlik@maloneyandward.com

staff_amy_johnson Amy Johnson, CISR, CPIA

Commercial Lines Account Executive

ajohnson@maloneyandward.com

staff_heather_peyton Heather Peyton

Commercial Lines CSR

hpeyton@maloneyandward.com


Health_picLife & Health Insurance:

  • Group Medical & Dental
  • Individual Medical & Dental
  • Group Life
  • Individual Life
  • Key Man Life
  • Employee Benefits
  • Disability
  • Annuity Contracts
  • IRA’s
  • Long Term Care
  • Consumer Driven Health Plans (HRA/HSA)
  • Medicare Supplements
  • Medicare Part D Rx Plans
  • Medicare Advantage Plans
staff_tiffany_bowers Tiffany Bowers, CISR

Life & Health Agent

tbowers@maloneyandward.com