Contact Us

MW_building

202 West Evans Street
Culpeper, Virginia 22701

Phone: 540-825-9121

Toll Free: 800-282-2920

Fax: 540-825-6515


Thomas P. Maloney, CPCU, CIC

Agency Principal

tmaloney@maloneyandward.com

Paul Ward

Agency Principal

pward@maloneyandward.com

James E Walker III, LUTCF

Agency Principal

jwalker@maloneyandward.com

Chris Ward

Agency Principal

cward@maloneyandward.com

Ryan Pawlik, CIC, CPIA

Commercial Agent

rpawlik@maloneyandward.com

Rebecca Peyton

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

rpeyton@maloneyandward.com

Mandy Houston, CISR

Personal Lines Account Executive

mhouston@maloneyandward.com

Heather Peyton

Commercial Lines CSR

hpeyton@maloneyandward.com

Amy Dodson, CISR, CPIA

Commercial Lines Account Executive

adodson@maloneyandward.com

Amy Johnson, CISR, CPIA

Commercial Lines Account Executive

ajohnson@maloneyandward.com

Laura Pawlik, CISR, CPIA

Commercial Lines Account Executive

lpawlik@maloneyandward.com

Tiffany Bowers, CISR

Life & Health Agent

tbowers@maloneyandward.com